Blog

2017 Term Dates

First Term

Tuesday 17th January – Thursday 13th April

  • Half Term: Monday 6th March & Tuesday 7th March

 

Second Term

Monday 15th May – Thursday 10th August

  • Sir Seretse Khama Day Holidays: Friday 30th June & Monday 3rd July
  • President’s Day: Monday 17th July
  • Public Holiday: Tuesday 18th July

 

Third Term

Monday 11th September- Thursday 7th December

  • Botswana day: Saturday 30th September
  • Public Holidays: Monday 2nd October & Tuesday 3rd October
  • Half term: Friday 3rd November & Monday 6th November

No Comments Yet


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.